Fabric, Embellishments & Books = The Bookmark Project (+ a TRIPLE Giveaway!)

(Note: This is–as promised–the post that got “displaced” by my March Madness.)

The only collection in my house that challenges (maybe even exceeds) my fabric stash is my library of books. Cabinets and shelves; table and desk tops; even the space under my bureau—any vacant real estate is fair game for storage. I typically read about three books a week.

One stash of books waiting to be read; as you can see from the bottom shelf, stacked two deep.

Then, of course, there are my books about quilting, sewing, art, and creativity. I am an unrepentant bibliophile.

A sampling from my quilting/sewing/creativity bookshelf. Do you see any titles you recognize?

I call this collection, stacked under the bureau next to my bed, my "reading runway." They're the books most likely to be read next.

Of course, with all this reading, I’m constantly reaching for something to hold my place. I recently discovered–doh!–I could make my own bookmarks. The format fits perfectly with my on-going, “30-minutes-minimum-of-creative-activity-a-day” experiment, the elongated landscape gives me a new geometry to explore, and the technique I use to make them hides all the stitching on the back for a nice, clean finish.

These little treasures are so easy to make, require little in the way of materials, and–best of all–can be customized to reflect your personal tastes and interests. They also make wonderful gifts.

Inspiration can come from anywhere. The abstract design on the far right was inspired by a pillow I saw in a mail-order catalog!

To make your custom bookmark, you’ll need fabric, double-sided fusible interfacing (I used Fast2Fuse, a nifty product from C&T Publishing), scraps of fusible web (such as Lite Steam-A-Seam 2), and a variety of threads. Potential embellishment includes ribbon and/or other flat trims, fabric stamps and ink, photo transfers, charms and/or decorative buttons and beads.

You’ll also need your rotary equipment, scissors, iron and pressing surface, and a pressing cloth such as June Tailor’s Non-Stick Pressing Sheet.

1. Cut a piece of double-sided fusible interfacing to the desired finished size of your bookmark.

2. Double the finished width of your bookmark, and add 1″. Add 1″ to the finished length. Cut a piece of fabric to these measurements. (For example, for a 2 1/2″ x 8″ finished bookmark, cut the fabric 6″ x 9″). This fabric will cover both the front and back of your bookmark.

3. Turn a 1/2″ hem to the wrong side on the top edge of the fabric; press. With the fabric wrong-side up, tuck the interfacing into the hemmed edge, approximately 1/2″ from the left raw edge of the fabric.

4. Use the tip of your iron to carefully press the hem to the interfacing, avoiding the exposed interfacing. Fold over the bottom fabric edge; press to fuse. Repeat for the left edge of the fabric.

5. Turn the unit over, place it on a non-stick pressing sheet, and follow the manufacturer’s directions to fuse the fabric to the interfacing. The fused area will be the front of the bookmark.

6. Use fabric scraps and/or other flat embellishments to decorate as desired.

I cut shapes freehand from fabric scraps and topstitched the edges with rayon thread to create my California poppy.

7. Fold the unfused fabric flap to the exposed side of the interfacing, aligning the top and bottom edges. If you’d like, insert a tail (or tails) of ribbon or trim to create a “dangler.” If desired, add a charm, beads, or decorative button.

For this bookmark, I doubled a length of decorative eyelash trim and ran in through the center of the bookmark "sandwich."

8. Turn under the remaining raw edge 1/2″ and fuse the fabric to the interfacing. Topstitch close to the edges all around the perimeter of the bookmark with matching or contrasting thread.

Done!

I knotted the "tails" at the bottom edge of the bookmark to secure them.

The creative options for this easy little project are virtually unlimited. Here are a few more examples to (hopefully) inspire you.

Wouldn't that apple bookmark make a great little remembrance for your child's teacher?

Finally, I couldn’t resist adding this last one, my most recent. My dear, dear British friend (and co-author) Chris Porter, knowing what I’ve been up to, sent me a special ribbon and button in honor of Queen Elizabeth II’s Diamond Jubilee, which our friends across the pond are celebrating this year.

This one is perfect for all those set-in-England historical novels, histories, and biographies I love to read!

Are you ready to jump in? Well, three generous companies are making it even easier for you to get started. In a super triple giveaway, June Tailor has donated a Non-Stick Pressing Sheet, C&T Publishing has contributed a craft pack of standard weight Fast2Fuse (enough for a couple of bookmarks), and The Warm Company has added a five-sheet pack of Lite Steam-A-Seam 2! Just leave a comment by midnight (PDT), May 2, sharing the name of one of your favorite books (novel or nonfiction, including quilting, sewing, or crafting titles) and you’ll be entered in a random drawing to win all three prizes! I’ll announce the winner in my May 4 post.

‘Til then, happy sewing…

This entry was posted in Books & Products, Giveaways, Projects, Tips & Techniques and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

127 Responses to Fabric, Embellishments & Books = The Bookmark Project (+ a TRIPLE Giveaway!)

  1. Pingback: Have a Summertime “Bling” Fling With a Fast-&-Easy Earring Project |

  2. thunder says:

    Goodnight Moon, Freight Train, anything by Frank Asch…My grand daughter is almost three, so my favorite books are “little people” ones. She loves to read :)

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Your granddaughter is a lucky girl, Thunder. I have such fond memories of being snuggled up and read to as a child.

  3. Barbara K. says:

    Just finished The Buddha in the Attic by Julie Otsuka — you’ll love it, Darra — and I love your bookmarks!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      I’ve just recently read Buddha also, Barbara, and thought it was fantastic! Did you ever read her first novel, When the Emperor Was Divine? That was a great read also, although I think this one was even better. See you Thursday.

  4. Shirley Schmeyer says:

    What a great, quick project. I just finished a book by Judith McNaught named “Perfect”. Was a very entertaining story. Thanks for all your wonderful projects.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      You are most welcome, Shirley! I’ll bet we have a few other McNaught fans out there ;-)

  5. Penny stern says:

    My favorite book/s are by J Marsha Michler

  6. Sue Leenders says:

    Dragonfly in Amber – Diana Gabaldon (and all her other books, DiA was the first I found). Another is Harper’s Moon, don’t remember the authors name off hand; about a quilter and it was set in the Weaversville/Asheville area. <3 NC <3

  7. Gene Black says:

    MY current favorite book is Walking on Water-Reflections on Faith and Art by Madeleine L’Engle. In it Mrs. L’Engle makes the point that as beings created in the likeness of a creator, it is only natural for us to create in some form.
    My version of that is “I create, therefore I am!” This book always speaks to my creative soul.

  8. Karen says:

    I read so many books that I don’t have a favorite book but there are particular authors I enjoy like Steven King, Isabel Allende, James Alexander Thom, and any of the Thimbleberries publications.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Thom is a new name to me, Karen. I’ll have to look him up. Discovering new authors has been one of the best things about these comments!

  9. I love my America’s Test Kitchen Books. I find my cookbooks get the most wear and reading these days.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      I don’t cook much myself, Amanda, but I love reaping the benefits of those who do ;-) My specialty is clean up.

  10. Karrie Smith says:

    I have been reading Jennifer Chiaverina’s book series. Jodi Picoult is my favorite author. Marie Bostwick’s new book came out today and that is next on my reading list. I just read the first four and i LOVED them.

  11. Jean says:

    My all time fave is Misty of Chincoteague by Marguerite Henry!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Oh, Jean! Misty brings back such wonderful memories! It was my best friend’s favorite too, and we went through a very intense “horse” period as I recall.

  12. Very Creative! i enjoyed ^_^ ♥

    Hosanna in the Highest!

    For His Glory,
    ♥ Linda M

  13. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday

  14. stilettoquilts says:

    I’m almost embarrassed to admit this is my favorite book. It is a historical fiction titled, Down Ryton Water by Eva Roe Gaggin. It’s probably a Junior High reading level, but I fell in love with it when I was homeschooling my kids several years ago. It’s a story of the Pilgrim’s journey to America, told from the perspective of the Pilgrim’s before they ever left Scrooby, England. We’ve been told of their hardships when they arrived in America, but this tells of what they might have went through before they ever boarded the boats.

  15. Jenn says:

    Dear Dara, I’ve read so many wonderful books I can’t really pick a favorite. I am excited to start reading a new book I just picked-up call “The Chief – The Life of William Randolph Hearts”. My family and I just took a trip down to San Simeon and visited Hearts Castle. We had such a wonderful time and enjoyed our tour so much that I decided I wanted to learn more about Mr. Hearst. Hence why I purchased this book. It has received awards, so I’m pretty confident it is going to be GREAT! Thanks for the wonderful bookmark idea. Fondly, Jenn

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Jenn, I’m embarrassed to say, even tho’ I live within a few hours, I’ve never been to Hearst Castle. It’s definitely on my “to do” list! The book sounds interesting, but then–he was quite an interesting character, wasn’t he?

  16. Audrey says:

    Love your Bookmarks!!
    A favorite book — “The Glass Castle” by Jeannette Walls
    Also – “Sarah’s Key” by Tatiana de Rosnay

  17. what beautiful bookmarks! your work is so nice and neat as well!
    i’ve made some fun bookmarks with my young sewing students with
    hand dyed fabrics i have in my stash…aren’t the possiblities endless?!
    thanks for sharing,
    elizabeth
    ps i share your book addiction/storage situation as well! can’t help ourselves!

  18. Mike Pearson says:

    I’ve read Catcher in the Rye about 15 times and the same goes for To Kill a Mockingbird. So, I have to say they are my favorite.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Can’t argue with those favorites, Mike! Recently there was an excellent American Masters documentary about Harper Lee on PBS. Made me want to read To Kill a Mockingbird again.

  19. Darlene Garrity says:

    I like to make little Christmas gifts for each person in my small quilting group. This year it will be bookmarks! Thanks for the idea and tutorial. I just finished reading “One Thousand White Women: The Journals of May Dodd” by Jim Fergus. It is fiction but reads as though it actually happened.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      I think I’ve got that one on my shelf, Darlene. I’ll need to go have a look. Glad the bookmark idea will come in handy!

  20. Kris Jacobson says:

    I too am a bibliophile. Some of my favorite are the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. I keep hearing about the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I tried reading it and got lost in the first chapter. I will have to try again. As for quilting books I can’t even begin to name my favorite. I am trying to catalog my quilting books and I am over 150 and not done yet.

  21. carolyn says:

    So creative. I really like the idea because it starts to stretch the art quilter trying to come out,or I mean me. :-)

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Exactly, Carolyn! I’m willing to try all kinds of materials, compositions, and techniques on this smaller scale. I feel my confidence growing every day.

  22. Deborah says:

    These bookmarks rock! I think I’ll have to make one for each of my 4 closest quilting buddies! Simple, fast, nice opportunity to explore creatively! Oh, and here’s the book that comes to mind when I’m in the presence of several women, as I imagine I am on this blog: The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd. It’s been around for a while, but it’s a wonderful story about strong women and connection. Happy reading, all!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Deborah, They ARE perfect for experimenting! Would love to see what you come up with. I’m working out the logistics for a June show in our Gallery of little collages and bookmarks. I’ll be putting out the call soon. As for The Secret Life of Bees–wonderful! I’m kind of surprised no one had mentioned that one yet.

  23. neena says:

    Love the bookmarks!! Favorite books anything by Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler, and Tom Clancy and all quilt books and stichery and primative. Thanks for the tute. Neena

    • Darra Williamson says:

      I’m really enjoying the responses to this question, Neena. It’s fun to see what everyone is reading, and to get new ideas for my shelf. Have fun with the bookmarks!

  24. Debbie says:

    Thanks for the tutorial, Darra. Really creative bookmarks! I especially like the one in the tutorial. Any book by Jennifer Chiaverini. How about the most recent one that I have, The Wedding Quilt.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      You are most welcome, Debbie. I’m getting ready to make a garden-themed one for my husband, a serious organic gardener. I’m thinking of something with photo transfer; perhaps vintage seed packets.

  25. GG says:

    Other than all of my Quilt Books, I enjoy reading well written fiction. Stephen King is a great novelist. A wonderful story teller. I also enjoy the novels by Jonathan Kellerman.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      GG, I’ve never read Stephen King, but his latest, 11/23/63, is on my “to be read” list. I’ve heard so many good things about it, I thought it might be a good place to start.

  26. Patty says:

    Thanks for the great tutorial!
    One of my favorite books (hard to pick just one!) is “Snow Flower and the Secret Fan” by Lisa See…a great story of friendship.

  27. Laurie Spear says:

    The book “Shanghai Girls” by Lisa See transports you to another world and time. I enjoy books that take me to another country and culture.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      I enjoyed that one too, Laurie. Have you read the sequel, Dreams of Joy? I read it earlier this month and enjoyed it as well.

  28. Sandra Bruce says:

    Once in awhile you run across a book that is as beautifully written as the story is intriguing. “A Fine Balance” by Rohinton Mistry is such a book. It occupied my brain for many days after I finished it and I recommend it. It takes place in India in the 1970’s and will break your heart and uplift you at the same time.

    On a lighter note, I too have consumed the “Outlander” series (7, to date) by Diana Galbadon and fell head over heels for the main character, Jamie, who is the man that will never exist in reality but he sure is fun to read about. Other readers of this series will know just what I mean!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Sandra, Don’t you love it when a book has that kind of an effect on you?

    • Jennifer says:

      A note from Jennifer: Hello to another Diana Gabaldon fan! I think Jamie is the quintessential romantic hero–love his self-deprecating humor, but hated the challenges the author delivered in the first book–still can’t reread the last pages of that volume. Have you tried the Game of Thrones series? George R. Martin is hard on his heroes as well, but the story line is something else.

  29. soozeg says:

    I love to read all kinds of books. Recently read ‘Crazy Love’ by Francis Chan and loved it. I think I might have to try making a book mark, it looks fun! Thanks for the giveaway!

  30. Jean says:

    I read. Alot. Cannot name a single favourite book, but have favourite authors, one of them being Georgette Heyer. Love her Regency books and her mysteries are good too.

    • Jennifer says:

      Aaaah, Georgette Heyer! Among my favorite authors. Thanks for dropping her name into Darra’s comments. She was incomparable–I reread Frederica, Arabella, Venetia, Sylvester or The Wicked Uncle annually. Don’t you think the BBC should consider doing a dramatization?

  31. kris says:

    Any one of Amy Tan’s books – I especially like the Joy Luck Club.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Kris, That’s my favorite Amy Tan book to this day. Have you read Gail Tsukiyama (The Samarai’s Garden, Women of the Silk)? Also excellent.

  32. Pam Cope says:

    I can totally relate to your book collection…. I work at a book store, I seem to be bringing something new home every other day…. a book I read recently that is still resonating with me is “Industry of Souls” by Martin Booth. It really gives you something to think about, but gives hope for the human spirit. I hope I win, I’m going to make some book marks for gifts!

  33. Pip says:

    I read a lot of books so it’s hard to choose one favourite, so these are a few that I have found myself reading again and again: Katherine by Anya Seton, The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger, Cross Stitch by Diana Gabaldon (I think it is known by another name in the USA) and in fact most of the books in that series, (although the latest one seems to have been written in a hurry)
    It has been great reading all the comments and seeing some new authors and books, I have made notes for my next library trip. Thanks for the chance to win the giveaway.

  34. Wehaf says:

    I love “The Starship and the Canoe”!

  35. Sandy says:

    I haven’t read everyone’s comments, so I don’t know if this series has been mentioned. Joan A. Medlicott’s “Ladies of Covington” series, which is set in NC, is excellent! Joan Medlicott lives just north of Asheville in Barnardsville, NC. One must start with the first book in the series and then keep going.

  36. Maggie Howell says:

    My all time favourite patchwork & quilting book is Scrap Quilt Sensations by Katharine Guerrier.

  37. BarbR says:

    I love Dorothea Benton Frank’s books about the Lowcountry of South Carolina. Kathryn Stockett’s The Help touched me deeply. I hate to admit it but I have an eReader now too but I treasure my hard cover books as I can caress the pages while I am reading. I’m just a tactile person. =!=

    • Darra Williamson says:

      BarbR, The Help was voted The Bookies Book Club Book of the Year last year by our area book clubs. Obviously lots of others agree with you on that one!

  38. randi says:

    I wish I could read and sew at the same time. I am not good at listening to books. I agree with the comments so far regarding favorite books. I would like to add: Plain Song by Kenneth Haruf, any Louise Erdrich book, especially the Master Butcher’s Singing Club, 100 Years of Solitude by GGMarquez, and recently read Anne Patchett’s newest book State of Wonder.
    my bedside looks similar with the addition of magazines.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Randi, I’ve also just finished State of Wonder. I think it’s the best she’s done so far. And Kenneth Haruf? One of my favorites!

  39. Great tutorial – I’ll definitely be giving this a try. Thanks for the giveaways! One of my favourite books is Outlander by Diana Gabaldon (actually the whole series).

  40. Kristin M says:

    Carte Blanche, by Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award winner Jeffery Deaver

  41. Peggy O'Connor says:

    I love to read so it is hard to pick a favorite. I’m going with “Angela’s Ashes” by Frank McCourt. I agree the statement “The one I’m reading right now is a favorite”…”A Feast for Crows” part of George R R Martins series “A Song of Ice and Fire”.

    Anyway this is a great tutorial…I’m going to make some! Thanks for the chance to win!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      I agree, Peg. Angela’s Ashes was quite a read. Have you read any of his sequels?

      • Peggy O'Connor says:

        Yes, I’ve read them both. ’tis & Teacher Man they were entertaining but I don’t think as sweet and memorable as the first.

        It’s been fun to read the post here…great books to put on my list to read. Thanks!

  42. Sorcha girl says:

    I can certainly appreciate the picture of your bookcases. There are ones very similiar at my house–my quilting books are in a room seperate from the novels in my bedroom. Currently, I’m reading the Edilean series by Jude Devereaux. I needed something “light-hearted”. My husband is very ill. Elizabeth George mysteries are a favorite and any of the quiliting books by Jennifer Chiaverini capture my attention. Thanks for the bookmark ideas and the opportunity to win gifts from your posting.

  43. Joanna says:

    Love your book marks! Thanks for the tutorial and the giveaway.
    Favorite novel: Soldier of the Great War. Great read–love story set in WWI in Italy.
    Thanks, Joanna

  44. Hilda Koning-Bastiaan says:

    one of my favorite books is : The Persian Pickle Club by Sandra Dallas [it may be made into a movie]. I like everything Sandra Dallas wrote, but many others as well…..need to make some of those book marks.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      I haven’t read this one, Hilda, but I guess I’ll need to add it to my never-ending list ;-) I enjoyed The Diary of Mattie Spenser, another of Dallas’s novels. Have you read that one?

  45. Sharon Bourque says:

    I have too many favourite books, so it is hard to pick one…..here goes “Still Alice” by Lisa Genova. This was my first education about Altzheimers and it made me realize that our lives always have meaning even when our bodies take us down a different path.

  46. elaine says:

    historical english series: “here be dragons” by sharon kay penman is a favorite to have been read three times! i liked the diamond jubilee bookmark–reminds me of watching the coronation in 1952.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Elaine, You may have noticed a few Penman books on my sagging shelves. I haven’t read her yet, but I understand she writes fabulous historical fiction. Love that!

  47. Quilter in Motion says:

    When you love to read, naming your favorite book is so difficult. Usually it’s the book I’m currently reading, but one book I would read again and again is “The Red Tent”.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Challenging question, I know! My answer tends to vary depending upon the day, but there are always a few that appear in contention. I also loved The Red Tent ;-)

  48. planetcyndy says:

    Hey Darra, Great idea. YOur shelves look like mine, but I have you way beat on the books by the bed stack. Just finished The Year of Fog which was a frightening tale of a kidnapping–especially for this new grandma! See you soon Cyn

  49. Darra, you’re incredibly prolific on so many levels! I’ve got a soft spot for fictional characters who find emotional respite in their sewing (don’t we all?!), and adored The Art of Mending and The Dive From Clausen’s Pier. Read, reap, sow and sew, then repeat!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Hi, Eleanor! The Dive From Claussen’s Pier is another of my favorites. Read it some years back for book club. What a discussion!

  50. Pat says:

    Favorite book – how to choose – so many … but here are three: “A Midwife’s Tale” by Laurel Thatcher Ulrich, “Abigial Adams-a Biography” by Phyllis Lee Levin, and “Legacy-The Story of Talula Gilbert Bottoms and Her Quilts” by Nancilu Burdick. I’d love to wiin these bookmark supplies-what a wonderful gift idea for some of my favorite people – and books!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Pat, I like the idea of tucking a themed bookmark into a book I’m giving as a gift. Makes it even more personal.

  51. Lynn says:

    Have read many really good books but one of the latest is “The Girl With The Dragan Tatoo”.

  52. Susan Riss says:

    Oh my I love this post! You are such an inspiration; I can’t wait to create my bookmarks. My favorite quilting book is the one I bought yesterday (“Sunday Morning Quilting”.) I’m reading it slowly so I can make it last, much like a chocolate truffle. :-)

  53. M. Riggs says:

    Gee, there are so many books out there that I have read …… All three of the Hunger Games Trilogy……. Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series ………. Auschwitz : A Doctor’s Eyewitness Account by Miklos Nyiszli ……. The Confession by John Grisham ….. and the list goes on. Hope my number is pulled… such a great give away and ideas for using up some of the stash!

  54. elle says:

    Excellent tutorial and post. I’m relieved I’m not the only one with ‘runway’ books! LOL Hmmm? Okay I’ll pitch in Terry Goodkind’s Sword of Truth series.

  55. Mar says:

    These are the books that immediately come to mind: To Kill a Mockingbird, Atlas Shrugged, Poisonwood Bible, Marjorie Morningstar, The Diary of Anne Frank.

    • Darra Williamson says:

      You’ve named a few of my favorites here, Mar. I first read The Diary of Anne Frank when I was around 12 or 13, and it inspired me to start writing. I’m still at it!

  56. Teri says:

    I love these bookmarks and can’t wait to try making one. One of my all time favorite books is “A Tree Grows in Brooklyn.”

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Mine too, Teri. I just re-read it with my book club, and it was just as–if not even more–enjoyable this time around.

  57. Susan O. Schaller says:

    My favorite is “New York: The Novel” by Rutherfurd. Combination of history of NYC mixed with fictional families. Thanks for your offer and your bookmark technique!

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Susan, This one is currently on my TBR (to be read) list. I grew up right outside NYC, so the subject really appeals to me.

  58. Jay says:

    Great question…I recommend all of Susan M’s choices and would add a book I think all women should read – Still Alice by Lisa Genova – about a professional woman diagnosed with early-onset Alzheimers.

  59. SusanM says:

    There are so many good books that I can’t only name one favorite, but here are a few of mine: A Thousand Splendid Suns, Cutting for Stone, Prodigal Summer, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-TIme, and The Grapes of Wrath

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Fabulous choices, every one, SusanM! I’m looking forward to the new one by the author of The Curious Incident…

  60. Karen Duling says:

    Just out is Gwen Marston’s “Liberated Medallion Quilts”, a real gem. The quilts photographed for the book, many from her students at the Beaver Island Quilt Retreat as well as her own, are over the top in creativity and inspiration. Stories behind some of the quilts are included as well. It will be my favorite book for a long while.

  61. Njeri says:

    Your tutorial is wonderful, I am already itching for a couple of new book marks.
    My favorite baking book is “Planet cake” by Paris Cutler. I also enjoy sewing and more often than not I find myself perusing “The complete book of sewing” by DK publishing.

  62. Carol esch says:

    Eat pray love by Elizabeth Gilbert….and she lives near me…….

    • Darra Williamson says:

      Hi Carol, I heard Elizabeth speak at a Book Club Expo when this first came out. Of course, I had to read it.

  63. Christina says:

    My favorite book of all time is “The Holographic Universe” by Michael Talbot. It’s a mind blowing book with unlimited possibilities. Thanks for asking AND offering the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

